2017 Varsity Tennis Schedules

(VB – Varsity Boys; VG – Varsity Girls)

All teams that are italicized are teams in Section 3

  • Feb 16 Thursday: Donoho @ Inverness CC, VB (L 0-9) , VG (L 3-6)
  • Feb 21 Tuesday: Prattville Christian @ Lagoon Park,  VG (Rain out)
  • Feb 24 Friday: American Christian Academy @ Inverness CC, VB (L 3-6)
  • Feb 27 Monday: The Capitol School @ Inverness CC, VB, VG (Rain out)
  • March 3 Friday: American Christian Academy @ Inverness CC (VG), 2:30 p.m.
  • March 6 Monday: Altamont @ Altamont (VG), 3:00 p.m.
  • March 8 Wednesday: Altamont @ Altamont (VB), 3:30 p.m.
  • March 10 Friday: Shelby County Tournament @ Pelham Tennis Center (VG), All Day
  • March 13 Monday: Decatur Heritage @ Inverness CC (VG), 3:30 p.m.
  • March 15 Wednesday: Indian Springs @ Indian Springs (VG), 3:30 p.m.
  • March 16 Thursday: Indian Springs @ Indian Springs (VB), 3:30 p.m.
  • March 17 Friday: Shelby County Tournament @ Pelham Tennis Center (VB), All Day
  • March 23 Thursday: The Capitol School @ Tuskaloosa Racquet Club (VB, VG), 3:30 p.m.
  • April 5 Wednesday: Altamont @ Inverness CC (VG), 3:30 p.m.
  • April 10 Monday: American Christian Academy @ TBD (VG), 3:30 p.m.
  • April 11 Tuesday: Sumiton Christian @ Inverness CC (VB), 3:30 p.m.
  • April 12 Wednesday: Indian Springs @ Indian Springs (VG), 3:30 p.m.
  • April 13 Thursday: Indian Springs @ Indian Springs (VB), 3:30 p.m.
  • April 18 Tuesday: Section 3 Tournament @ Birmingham-Southern College (VB, VG), All Day
  • April 24 Monday: 1A-3A State Tournament @ Mobile Tennis Center (VB, VG), All Day
  • April 25 Tuesday: 1A-3A State Tournament @ Mobile Tennis Center (VB, VG), All Day Questions?  Contact Coach  Michele Mann